ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will start with England vs Bangladesh match

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will start on 1 June, 2017 with the opening match England vs Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London. The top 8 ODI rankings holder nations can participate in ICC Champions Trophy. The teams for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 are Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Promo:

Leave a comment

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Kaviyarasan says:

    Eagerly waiting to watch the Indian Team to smash in this trophy with the captainship of virat thank you for sharing this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *